Contact our Officers

 

 

President:
Sandra Hinksman

Email: president@motormaidsinc.org

Vice President:  Delaine Adkins
Email: vice-president@motormaidsinc.org

 

 Membership Secretary: Angela Manley
Email: membership@motormaidsinc.org

Treasurer: Pam Tiller
Email: treasurer@motormaidsinc.org

Recording Secretary: Leah Whaley
Email: recording-secretary@motormaidsinc.org

Supply Officer: Nancy Donaghue
Email: supply-officer@motormaidsinc.org

Safety Officer: Peggy Hufford
Email: safety-officer@motormaidsinc.org

Publicity Officer: Mary Begley
Email: publicity@motormaidsinc.org

Advisory Editor:  Debbie Cuthbert
Email: advisory-editor@motormaidsinc.org

Website Manager:  Karen Reid

Email: website.manager@motormaidsinc.org

Historian: Sue Mikicic
Email: historian@motormaidsinc.org

Executive Counselor: Jan Barrett 

Email: executive.counselor.jb@motormaidsinc.org

Executive Counselor

Jeanne Deak

Executive Counselor:  Susan Gibson

Email: executive.counselor.sg@motormaidsinc.org

Become a Motor Maid Today!

Join Today!