Contact our Officers

 

 

President:
Susan Gibson

Email: president@motormaidsinc.org

Vice President:  Sandra Hinksman
Email: vice-president@motormaidsinc.org

 

Membership Secretary:
Email: 

membership@motormaidsinc.org

Treasurer: Pam Tiller
Email: treasurer@motormaidsinc.org

Recording Secretary: Marianne McBride
Email: recording-secretary@motormaidsinc.org

Supply Officer: Cyndi Richards
Email: 

motormaidssupply@gmail.com

Safety Officer: Ellen Taylor
Email: 

safety-officer@motormaidsinc.org

Publicity Officer: Delaine Adkins
Email:  

motormaidspublicity@gmail.com

Advisory Editor:  Diane Rumbel
Email:  

advisory-editor@motormaidsinc.org

Historian: Kathy Disney
Email: mmhistorian@yahoo.com

Web Editor:  Karen Reid

Email:

web-editor@motormaidsinc.org

Executive Counselor

Jan Barrett

Email  cjango@verizon.net

Executive Counselor

Jeanne Deak

Executive Counselor

Kathy Anderson

Become a Motor Maid Today!

Join Today!